Worth waiting for   Leave a comment


image

Today as I volunteered at the Living History Farms in the Agriculture Building, I was able to watch the never ending line of people waiting to see the butter cow.  It made me stop and think about what we may determine is with waiting for. 

What is it in your life that you are willing to wait for?

I think for me one is a combination of relationships and seeing people achieve the potential I can see in them.  I continue to work on building relationships that I feel will give me the opportunity to help the person grow toward their potential.

Another thing worth waiting for is the fulfillment of the Lord’s promises.  The Lord has not failed me yet so I will wait as the Lord continues with the fulfillment of all that he has promised.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 874 other followers

