Getting Back On Track   1 comment


English: A coach and 4 horses retreats into th...

Image via Wikipedia

Okay, I realize that I have not been faithful in blogging over the last couple of weeks.  It seems that when I returned from vacation, I became busy with catching up and preparing for two separate retreats that I was leading.  Then while on those retreats I did not post on my blog.  Returning from the retreats, it was time to catch up again.  But this week does not have me scheduled out of the office so I should be able to settle back into a somewhat familiar routine.

As I reflected on the last couple of weeks, I am grateful for the experiences at the retreats and a change of focus.  However, I am also grateful to get back to routine.  I think this applies to life in general.  It is very easy in our lives to get on a track  that is different than our normal one.  There is value in that since it allows us to experience life from a different perspective and to grow with these new experiences.

Sometimes it is also important to have some accountability for us to either get back on track or to stay on track.  So I am encouraging all of my readers to keep me accountable.  If you see that I am failing to post on this blog at least 4 times per week, please send me a message or comment to remind me that I need to stay on track.

One response to “Getting Back On Track

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Glad you’re back. You are part of my morning – as well as coffee!

    Kinser Connie & Jim

Leave a Reply

