Today’s Thank List   1 comment


thank you

thank you (Photo credit: the|G|™)

Today, I felt it was time for me to stop and take inventory of the things that I am thankful for.  So here is my list:

  • Sunshine
  • Green grass and leaves on the trees
  • Friends
  • Family
  • People I love
  • Good health
  • Nice home
  • Meaningful job
  • My dogs
  • A purpose-filled life
  • Leadership abilities
  • Coffee
  • A safe and peaceful place to live
  • People who help me grow
  • God’s love
  • Jesus’ gift of grace
  • Forgiveness

What would you put on your list?  What would you add to mine?

One response to “Today’s Thank List

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Greetings! I’ve been reading your web site for a long time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Kingwood Tx! Just wanted to mention keep up the excellent work!

Leave a Reply

